GET IN TOUCH

Untitled-1.png
www.houseofmandela.com
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Flagship Store

Sandton City, Shop no. 405

Legacy Corner, Sandton

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday
9:00am - 7:00pm CAT

Contact Us

Tel No: +27 11 883 2812
Email: Bongi@houseofmandela.com

Inquiries

For questions regarding our products and services you can also contact us by filling out the form below.

More Details

STOCKISTS

Untitled-1.png
House of Mandela Lifestyle

Bongi Mbatha:
Tel No: +27 11 883 2812
Email: Bongi@houseofmandela.com

House of Mandela Art International

Ross Buchanan:
Tel No: +27 83 259 5092
Email: ross@homart.co.za

House of Mandela Beverages

For Local Sales, please contact:

Lindiwe Motshaba:
Tel No: +27 72 762 9705
Email: Lindiwe@houseofmandela.com

House of Mandela African Royal Mint

Morne Pretorius:
Tel No: +27 72 762 9705
Email: Morne@homarm.co.za

House Of Mandela International Sales

 

Alba Botha:
Tel No: +27 82 686 6854
Email: Alba@houseofmandela.com

Untitled-1.png
House of Mandela Lifestyle

Bongi Mbatha:
Tel No: +27 11 883 2812
Email: Bongi@houseofmandela.com

House of Mandela Art International

Ross Buchanan:
Tel No: +27 83 259 5092
Email: ross@homart.co.za

House of Mandela Beverages

For Local Sales, please contact:

Fortunate Chisindi:
Tel No:
+27 11 883 2812
Email: fortunate@houseofmandela.com

House of Mandela African Royal Mint

Gift Mulovhedzi:
Tel No: +27 11 466 1669
Email:
gift@homarm.co.za

House Of Mandela International Sales

 

Alba Botha:
Tel No: +27 82 686 6854
Email: Alba@houseofmandela.com

 
House Of Mandela

JOIN US!

©2020 by House of Mandela. All Rights Reserved.

House of Mandela (Pty) Ltd website resides in RSA and as such is governed by laws of the Republic of South Africa.